CALENDAR

  

Sunday, July 15, 2018:

9:00 a.m. Worship

10:00 a.m. Life Lessons

11:00 a.m. Instrumental Praise

Monday, July 16, 2018:

7:30 a.m. Norma’s Breakfast

9:30 p.m. Staff Meeting

6:30 p.m. Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 17, 2018:

7:00 p.m. V.S.C. Room #121

Wednesday, July 18, 2018:

6:30 pm. Tai Chi

Thursday, July 19, 2018:

9:00 a.m. Stitchers

12:30-3:30 p.m. Vision Support Group #110

12:00-3:00 p.m. The Well (Redeemer Rm)

6:30 p.m. Congregational Care Comm. Meeting

Friday, July 20, 2018:

Pastor’s day office

Saturday July 21, 2018:

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ESL-US Citizenship Class (Atkins Room)

9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Texas Tech Reading Program (Triple RM.)

Sunday, July 22, 2018:

9:00 a.m. Worship

10:00 a.m. Sunday school

11:00 a.m. Instrumental Praise

9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Texas Tech Reading Program

Monday, July 23, 2018:

Vacation Bible School

7:00 a.m. Norma’s Breakfast

9:30 a.m. Staff Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018:

Vacation Bible School

7:00 p.m. VSC, #121

Wednesday, July 25, 2018:

Vacation Bible School

6:30 p.m. Tai Chi

Thursday, July 26, 2018:

Vacation Bible School

Friday, July 27, 2018:

Vacation Bible School

Saturday, July 28, 2018:

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Texas Tech Reading Program

9:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m. ESL US Citizenship Class

Sunday, July 29, 2018:

5th Sunday Schedule

10:00 a.m. Sunday school

11:00 a.m. Joint Service Traditional

Noon- Pot Luck Meal

8:00 a.m.-5:00 pm. Texas Tech Reading Program