CALENDAR

  

Sunday, December 10, 2017:

9:00 a.m. Breakfast

10:00 a.m. Sunday school

11:00 a.m. Choir Cantata

1:30 p.m. Christmas Recital

5:00 p.m. Youth Group

Monday, December 11, 2017:

7:30 a.m. Norma’s Breakfast

9:30 a.m. Staff Meeting

6:30 p.m. Staff Christmas Party

6:30 p.m. Tai Chi

Tuesday, December 12, 2017:

10:00 a.m. Sr. Exercise Class

7:00 p.m. VSC, #121

Wednesday, December 13, 2017:

9:00-11:00 a.m. Ladies Bible Study

4:45 Melody Makers

5:30 p.m. Supper

6:15 p.m. Children’s Christmas Party

6:30 p.m. Tai Chi

7:15 pm. Choir

Thursday, December 14, 2017:

9:00 a.m. Stitchers

12:30-3:30 p.m. Vision Support Group #110

Friday, December 15, 2017:

Pastor’s Sabbath

9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. I.R.C.

7:00 p.m.-2:00 a.m. Youth Group Lock In

Saturday, December 16, 2017:

12:00 Christmas Party for children of the Well F/H

Sunday, December 17, 2017:

9:00 a.m. Asbury Worship

10:00 a.m. Life Lessons

11:00 a.m. Instrumental Praise Worship

5:00 p.m. Youth Group

Monday, December 18, 2017:

7:30 a.m. Norma’s Breakfast

9:30 a.m. Staff Meeting

6:30 p.m. Tai Chi

Tuesday, December 19, 2017:

10:00 a.m. sr. Exercise Class

9:30-11:00 a.m. MOPS

7:00 p.m. VSC, #121

Wednesday, December 20, 2017:

9:00 – 11:00 a.m. Ladies Bible Study

No Wednesday Meal or Study

6:00 p.m. Christmas program Practice

7:15 p.m. Choir

Thursday, December 21, 2017:

9:00 .m. Stitchers

10:30 a.m. Park’s L.S. service

12:30-3:30 p.m. WTX Twilight Vision #110

Friday, December 22, 2017:

Pastor’s Sabbath

Newsletter Deadline for January Articles

Saturday, December 23, 2017:

10:00 a.m. Christmas Program Practice

Sunday, December 24, 2017:

9:00 a.m. Breakfast

10:00 a.m. Sunday school

11:00 a.m. Christmas Program

7:00 p.m. Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service