CALENDAR

  

Sunday, January 14, 2018:

9:00 a.m. Worship

10:00 a.m. Life Lessons

11:00 a.m. Instrumental Praise

5:00 p.m. Youth Group Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2018:

7:30 a.m. Norma’s Breakfast

9:30 a.m. Staff Meeting

6:30 p.m. Tai Chi

Tuesday, January 16, 2018:

9:30 a.m. MOPS

10:00 a.m. Sr. Exercise Class

7:00 p.m. VSC, #121

Wednesday, January 17, 2018:

9:00 a.m. Women’s Bible Study

4:45 p.m. Melody Maker

5:30 p.m. Supper

6:15 p.m. Bible Classes

6:30 p.m. Tai Chi

7:15 pm. Choir

Thursday, January 18, 2018:

9:00 a.m. Stitchers

10:30 a.m. Parks Retirement Communion

12:30-3:30 p.m. Vision Support Group #110

7:00 p.m. Lioness Arising at Parsonage

Friday, January 19, 2018:

Pastor’s Sabbath

Deadline for February Newsletter

Sunday, January 21, 2018:

9:00 a.m. Asbury Worship

10:00 a.m. Life Lessons

11:00 a.m. Instrumental Praise Worship

5:00 p.m. Youth Group

Monday, January 22, 2018:

7:00 a.m. Norma’s Breakfast

9:30 a.m. Staff Meeting

6:30 p.m. Tai Chi

Tuesday, January 23, 2018:

10:00 a.m. sr. Exercise Class

7:00 p.m. VSC, #121

Wednesday, January 24, 2018:

9:00 – 11:00 a.m. Ladies Bible Study

4:45 p.m. Melody Makers

5:30 p.m. Supper

6:15 p.m. Classes

6:30 p.m. Tai Chi

7:15 p.m. Choir

Thursday, January 25, 2018:

9:00 .m. Stitchers

12:30-3:30 p.m. WTX Twilight Vision #110

Friday, January 26, 2018:

Pastor’s Sabbath (Pastor in Carlsbad)

12:30-3:30 Vision Support Group #110

Sunday, January 28, 2018:

9:00 a.m. Traditional Service

10:00 a.m. Sunday school

11:00 a.m. Instrumental Praise

2:30-7:00 p.m. D.S. Consultations

5:00 p.m. Youth Group